See the note on the WINTER FIELD DAY.....


Phil Anderson
 

Hey Guys, a heads up......WINTER FIELD DAY ASSOCIATION....

When: The contest runs for 24 hours during the last full weekend in January each year from 1700 UTC (12:00 noon EST) Saturday to 1700 UTC (12:00 noon EST) Sunday. For 2016, the dates are January 30 and 31, 2016. Station set up may begin no earlier than 1300 UTC (8:00 AM EST) on January 30, 2016.

Miscellaneous:
Cabrillo Logs V3 is preferred
All rules governing amateur radio must be observed throughout.
Bonus Points: The more details by you will help with scoring.
Although not required, we recommend the WFD Logging program by N3FJP. www.n3fjp.com
W3KM also has excellent logging software www.qsl.net/w3km/

website for winterfield day is www.winterfieldday.com

72, 73, Uncle Phil / W0XI



Avast logo

This email has been checked for viruses by Avast antivirus software.
www.avast.com


Join main@4SQRP.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.