Re: Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 5/2/18 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder


ussv dharma
 

I will be there...boob tube be dammed


If you don't change direction you WILL arrive exactly where you're headed!!
 
MSGT. Susan Meckley, USA (Ret.)
W7KFI-5  & AFZ4SM
 

--------------------------------------------

On Tue, 5/1/18, Michael McEwen <michael.t.mcewen@gmail.com> wrote:

Subject: Re: [4SQRP] Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 5/2/18 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder
To: main@4sqrp.groups.io
Date: Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 1:36 PM

I'm trying guys...
can't get my antenna up  due to physical issues. Have
40 EF wire... what is the best height for an inverted V
?On Mon, Apr
30, 2018, 8:00 PM main@4SQRP.groups.io
Calendar <main@4sqrp.groups.io>
wrote:Reminder:
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets

When:

Wednesday, 2 May 2018
8:00pm to 9:00pm

(GMT-05:00) America/Chicago




Where:
40 and 80 Meters



Description:
The 40 Meter Net will be at 8:00 pm central or 0100 UTC on
7.122 +-.NCS will be Bill KV6Z.Wednesday
evening 80 Meter CW Net. will be at 0130 UTC Thursday
(8:30PM Central Time Wednesday).  The net will be
called on 3.564 MHz +/- QRM. Net control
operators are Johnny AC0BQ or Paul N0NBD.



View
Event.

Join main@4SQRP.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.