#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 3/21/18 5 messages By Johnny AC0BQ ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 3/14/18 2 messages By w2sh@... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 3/11/18 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 3/7/18 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 2/28/18 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 2/21/18 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 2/14/18 1 messages By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 2/11/18 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 2/7/18 3 messages By w2sh@... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 1/31/18 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 1/24/18 1 messages By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 1/14/18 1 messages By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint, Sun, 12/10/17 1 messages By ... ·
141 - 153 of 153