#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 11/13/2019 8:00pm-9:00pm 4 messages By Joe Cotton ·
Upcoming Event: 4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 11/10/2019 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/3/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 02/05/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm 2 messages By Johnny AC0BQ ·
Upcoming Event: Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 11/06/2019 8:00pm-9:00pm 2 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/3/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/3/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/10/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/10/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/10/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 10/14/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 10/14/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/17/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 3 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/17/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 3 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/17/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/24/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/24/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/24/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 10/31/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 11/7/18 8:00pm-9:00pm 6 messages By ... ·