#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 05/12/2021 By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 05/09/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 05/05/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 04/28/2021 2 messages By Johnny AC0BQ ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 04/21/2021 2 messages By Roger-N0RSR ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 04/14/2021 By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 04/11/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 04/07/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 03/31/2021 2 messages By Roger-N0RSR ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 03/24/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 03/17/2021 By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 03/14/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 03/10/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 03/03/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 02/24/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 02/17/2021 By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 02/14/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 02/10/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 02/03/2021 By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 01/27/2021 By ... ·
1 - 20 of 215