#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 09/23/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 09/16/2020 4 messages By WA0ITP ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 09/13/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 09/09/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 09/02/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 08/26/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 08/19/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 08/12/2020 1 messages By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 08/09/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 08/05/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 07/29/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 07/22/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 07/15/2020 2 messages By Johnny AC0BQ ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 07/12/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 07/08/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 07/01/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 06/24/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 06/17/2020 1 messages By ... ·
4SQRP Second Sunday Sprint - Sun, 06/14/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Wednesday Evening 40 and 80 meter Nets - Wed, 06/10/2020 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 174